Vehicle Service
5

Speedy service on even small repairs

5

Personal service. I was able to get my truck back in time for the weekend, after the battery failed. Runs great, with oil change and air filter change.

5

I've been to GG three times in the last fifteen months for various repairs on my 89 Jetta, including most recently for repair in connection with smog testing and I can say with confidence that I know I will always get the very best in customer service and repair.

5

Great work done fast. Very helpful and accommodating. Nice people. Thank you.

5

Alex is very helpful and finished the job faster than I expected. The work was completed professionally and there was no upsell of needed work.

5

Awesome 😎

0.5

They are not trust worthy & they treat me very bad. I am so innocent to pay half of the car price before buying. Because I found issued in that car & they said they will fix it but not. Now , they refuse to pay my money back the car with them I never took it.

Hi Lhamo Tsering, We are sorry you had a bad experience buying your vehicle , but unfortunately you gave this review to the wrong company. We are not a car dealership and we do not sell cars. We are an Auto Repair shop. Call us at 707 329 6105 if there is anything we can do to help you.

- Golden Gear Automotive
5

Immediate and clear response to my phone call, and then good timely service.

5

Did what needed to be done.

5

Alex did a great job! The car was completed on time and the work was done very well. I trust Golden Gear to do the job right and at a fair price.

Golden Gear Automotive is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Golden Gear Automotive (707) 329-6105 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.